Vietnam currently allows nationals of 16 countries to enter Vietnam without a visa from 14 days to 90 days such as South-Pacicfic Asia citizens,  Japan, South Korea, Sweden, Norway, Denmark, Russia and Finland or passengers holding valid diplomatic or official passports or who staying at Phu Quoc island only within 30days.

Many visitors think  visa fees as just another way to collect money. According to many in the industry, high fees may prompt potential visitors to choose other destinations. So that, Vietnam should simplify the procedures and add new countries to the exemption list. There are some ways to improve procedures, such exemptions for tourists who have visited Vietnam before or allowing travel agencies apply for visas on behalf of their clients ( vietnam visa on arrival). Beside, The Ministry of Transport and the Ministry of Culture, Sports and Tourism are seeking permission to expand visa exemptions to nine more countries: France, Germany, the UK, Spain, Italy, Australia, New Zealand, India and Canada. Meanwhile that visitors from these nine countries have considerable budgets and can stay for long periods to visit Vietnam.


Working hours: 8:30 - 17:00 Mon-Fri,
8.30-11.30 Sat, GMT+7

Local: +84 912 254404
Hotline: +84 912 254404

International Travel

Vietnam Travel
Beach relax tours
Myanmar  travel
Laos travel
Cambodia travel
Sapa Tours
3 steps
onepay, myvisavietnam