Vietnam currently allows nationals of 7 countries to enter Vietnam without a visa within 15 days such as Russia,  Japan, South Korea, Sweden, Norway, Denmark and Finland who passengers holding any kind of  passports.

Policy on carried out during the 5-year (1/1/ 2015-31/ 12/2019) and will be considered, extending by  Vietnam law.

Before, Vietnam had applied for visa exemption in the 30-day period for tourists from ASEAN countries (except Brunei during the 14 day limit).

This policy  of government  prompt potential visitors to Vietnam and devolope tourism.


Working hours: 8:30 - 17:00 Mon-Fri,
8.30-11.30 Sat, GMT+7

Local: +84 912 254404
Hotline: +84 912 254404

International Travel

Vietnam Travel
Beach relax tours
Myanmar  travel
Laos travel
Cambodia travel
Sapa Tours
3 steps
onepay, myvisavietnam